5 coffee jokes/memes for Sunday morning.

My deepest apologies readers, for not posting yesterday; I slept in, then worked 9-5, and went to my brother’s birthday party, so time for posting anything coherent kinda got lost (as did my soberness).

So today I will be posting twice to make up for yesterday.

As I begin musing for ideas, it’s occurring to me that if anyone in this time zone is awake right now, we all have one likely thing in common: We’re drinking coffee.

So lets make jokes about our caffeine addictions as we continue to feed them.

st,small,215x235-pad,210x230,f8f8f8.lite-1u1

 

1.

Funny-coffee-quotes-1

 

2.

.

10-funny-decaf-coffee-meme.jpg

 

3.

image.png

 

4.

5fa1a11c25557c1bfdbe2a65b75179b8

 

5.

(This one is my favourite)

images

Go ahead and have another cup; Part 2 is on its way. Please like, share, and comment down below.

Leave a comment